Counseling Faculty

The Professional Counseling program is accredited by the
Council for Accreditation of Counseling and Related Educational Programs (CACREP).

Tlatenchi, Elsie Department Secretary V3010 x2118


Danzinger, Paula Professor V3001 x3085
Dean, LaShauna M Assistant Professor V3004 x3923
Decker, Karen Assistant Professor V3111 x3442
Gimenez Hinkle, Michelle Assistant Professor V3112 X3971
Vandergast, Timothy Associate Professor V3013 x2471
Urgolo Huckvale, Manina Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3010 X2118


Graduate Assistant V3118 x2264
  Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089