Counseling Faculty

The Professional Counseling program is accredited by the
Council for Accreditation of Counseling and Related Educational Programs (CACREP).

PositionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Tlatenchi, Elsie Department Secretary V3010 x2118 tlatenchie@wpunj.edu

 

Danzinger, Paula Associate Professor V3001 x3085 danzingerp@wpunj.edu
Dean, Lashauna M Assistant Professor V3004 x3923  deanl@wpunj.edu
Decker, Karen Assistant Professor V3111 x3442 deckerk1@wpunj.edu
Gimenez Hinkle, Michelle Assistant Professor V3098 X3971 Hinklem@wpunj.edu
Heluk, Henry Jr. Assistant Professor V3113 x3130 helukh@wpunj.edu
Vandergast, Timothy Assistant Professor V3013 x2471 vandergastt@wpunj.edu
Urgolo Huckvale, Manina Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3010 X2118 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

 

Graduate Assistant V3118 x2264 CSPGA@wpunj.edu
  Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089