Counseling Faculty

The Professional Counseling program is accredited by the
Council for Accreditation of Counseling and Related Educational Programs (CACREP).

PositionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Tlatenchi, Elsie Department Secretary V3010 x2118 tlatenchie@wpunj.edu

 

Danzinger, Paula Professor V3001 x3085 danzingerp@wpunj.edu
Dean, LaShauna M Assistant Professor V3113 x3923  deanl@wpunj.edu
Decker, Karen Assistant Professor V3111 x3442 deckerk1@wpunj.edu
Gimenez Hinkle, Michelle Assistant Professor V3112 X3971 Hinklem@wpunj.edu
Vandergast, Timothy Associate Professor V3013 x2471 vandergastt@wpunj.edu
Urgolo Huckvale, Manina Department Chairperson and Associate Professor V3010 X2118 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu

 

Santonacita, Michelle Graduate Assistant V3118 x2264 CSPGA@wpunj.edu
Corson, Roy Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 corsonr@wpunj.edu
Cuozzo, Dave Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 cuozzod1@wpunj.edu
Kowalski, Nancy Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 kowalskin@wpunj.edu
Marino, Denise Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 marinod@wpunj.edu
Newman, Harriet Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 newmanh@wpunj.edu
Propfe, Brian Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 propfeb@wpunj.edu
Tuohy, Mary Ann Adjunct Faculty V3129-1 x3089 tuohym@wpunj.edu