Faculty and Staff

Faculty
Akins, Sondra Mathematics and Science V4007 x2335 akinss@wpunj.edu
Colley, Kabba
Chair
Science  V4019 x2532 colleyk@wpunj.edu
Fallace, Thomas Social Studies V4013 x3942 fallacet@wpunj.edu
Russell, Darlene

English/ Literacy Education;
Multicultural Education

V4011 x3487 russelld@wpunj.edu
Hill, Djanna Urban/Multicultural Education;
Science Education
V4009 x2206 hilld@wpunj.edu
Hylton-Lindsay, Althea Mathematics Education;
Multicultural Education; Science
Education
V4001 x2386 hyltona@wpunj.edu
Malu, Kathleen Language Arts; ESL/ Bilingual Education V4015 x2679 maluk@wpunj.edu
McNeal, Kelly Urban Education V4012 x2911 McNealk1@wpunj.edu
Northington-Purdie, Cynthia Developmental Psychology;
Educational Psychology
V4020 x3134 northingtonc@wpunj.edu

 

Staff
Stevens, Priscilla Administrative Assistant V4016 x2120 stevensp@wpunj.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty
Allen, Tiffany Working Within Schools V4124 X2690

allent@wpunj.edu 

Golden, Betsy Meths of Teach Eng/Lang V4124 X2690

goldenb@wpunj.edu

Hayek, Cheryl Literacy, Technology and Instruction V4124   hayekc@wpunj.edu

Kane, James

Reckoning W/Past & Prep Future V4124 kanejam@wpunj.edu
Mansourian, Carmen Education Psy and Classroom Management V4124 x2690 cmansourian@aol.com

Moore, Marcia

Working With Schools V4124

moorem@wpunj.edu

Michael Ollo Practicum Seminar V4124

ollom@wpunj.edu

Samaras, Triada Meths of Teach Secondary Creative Art V4124   samarast@wpunj.edu

 

Assistant
Brian Chesney Graduate Assistant V4016 x3474

chesneyb@wpunj.edu

Student Assistant V4016 x3474