Calendar of Events

EVENT DATE LOCATION
Professor in Residence Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016 
 9:00 AM - Noon

UC 168 A/B
New Supervisor/PIR Meeting

Friday, September 9, 2016
9:00am - 3:30pm

Lunch 12:00pm

Valley 3019
PIR Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
9:00am - Noon

TBD
Paterson Science Expo

Friday, December 16, 2016
8:00am - 4:00pm

Ballrooms & others
PIR Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2017
9:00 AM - Noon                      

TBD
New Supervisor/PIR Meeting

Friday, January 20, 2017                             9:00 AM - Noon

Valley 3019
PDS Parent Event

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM                    

UC Ballrooms
New Jersey History Day

Saturday, May 6, 2017                           8:00am - 5:00pm

University Commons, main campus
PDS Art Reception

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valley 3019
New Jersey History Day Winners Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Valley Auditorium
PDS Conference

Thursday, May 25, 2017
 8:30am - 3:00 PM

UC Ballrooms
Supervisor/PIR Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017                      9:00am - 3:00pm 

TBD