Faculty and Staff

NamePositionRoomPhoneEmail
MaryEllen Tanis Department Secretary V4086 x2639 tanism@wpunj.edu
Sandra Alon Assistant Professor V4135 x3973 alons@wpunj.edu 
Candace Burns Dean and Professor V4112 x2137  burnsc@wpunj.edu
Bundy, Anthony Assistant Professor V4079 x3974 bundya@wpunj.edu
Dorothy Feola Associate Dean and Professor V4118 x2577 feolad@wpunj.edu
Carrie E. Hong Associate Professor V4083 x2130 honge1@wpunj.edu
Nina Jemmott

Associate Professor

 Nina Jemmott
Salika Lawrence Associate Professor V4021 x3088 lawrences2@wpunj.edu
Geraldine Mongillo Department Chair V4087 x3139 mongillog@wpunj.edu
Ellen Pozzi Assistant Professor V4028 x3784 pozzie@wpunj.edu
Kevin Walsh Associate Professor Sabbatical 2013-2014 V4089 x3136 walshk@wpunj.edu
Hilary Wilder Professor V3098 x2410 wilderh@wpunj.edu
Robert Seal Chief of Staff to the President and Board of Trustees and Associate Professor R100 x2121 Robert Seal

 

Adjunct FacultyCourse ResponsibilitiesRoomPhoneEmail
Jolene Battitori EDLP 6040, EDLP 6090 V4124 x2639 Jolene Battitori
Martin Burne EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 Martin Burne
Marylu Coviello EDLP 6010, EDLP 6150, EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 Marylu Coviello
Dom Festante EDLP 6160 V4124 x2639 Dom Festante
Patricia Hart EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 Field Office Pat Hart
Maria Nuccetelli EDLP 6100 V4124 x2639 Maria Nuccetelli
Robert Reid EDLP 6110, EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 Robert Reid
Carol Strowbridge EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x4584 Carol Strowbridge
Georgiana Walsh EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 Georgiana Walsh