Faculty and Staff

NamePositionRoomPhoneEmail
Brie Mesagaes Department Secretary V4086 x2639 mesagaesb@wpunj.edu
James Alford Assistant Professor V4028 x2598 alfordj3@wpunj.edu
Sandra Alon Assistant Professor V4135 x3973 alons@wpunj.edu 
Candace Burns Dean and Professor V4112 x2137  burnsc@wpunj.edu
Bundy, Anthony Assistant Professor V4079 x3974 bundya@wpunj.edu
Dorothy Feola Associate Dean and Professor V4118 x2577 feolad@wpunj.edu
Carrie E. Hong Associate Professor V4083 x2130 honge1@wpunj.edu
Geraldine Mongillo Department Chair V4087 x3139 mongillog@wpunj.edu
Noreen Moore Assistant Professor V4079 x3088 mooren7@wpunj.edu
Ellen Pozzi Assistant Professor V4028 x3784 pozzie@wpunj.edu
Kevin Walsh Associate Professor Sabbatical 2013-2014 V4089 x3136 walshk@wpunj.edu
Hilary Wilder Professor V3098 x2410 wilderh@wpunj.edu
Robert Seal Chief of Staff to the President and Board of Trustees and Associate Professor R100 x2121 sealr@wpunj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameCourse ResponsibilitiesRoomPhoneEmail
Jolene Battitori EDLP 6040, EDLP 6090 V4124 x2639 battitorij@wpunj.edu
Martin Burne EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 burnem@wpunj.edu
Marylu Coviello EDLP 6010, EDLP 6150, EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 coviellom@wpunj.eduo
Dom Festante EDLP 6160 V4124 x2639 festanted@wpunj.edu
Patricia Hart EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 Field Office hartp@wpunj.edu
Maria Nuccetelli EDLP 6100 V4124 x2639 nuccetellim@wpunj.edu
Robert Reid EDLP 6110, EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 reidr@wpunj.edu
Carol Strowbridge EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x4584 strowbridgec@wpunj.edu
Georgiana Walsh EDLP 6080, EDLP 6130, EDLP 6140 V4124 x2639 walshg@wpunj.edu