Music Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Office Phone Email

Dr. Diane Falk-Romaine
Music Department Chair
Music Education
164 (973) 720-3197 falkd@wpunj.edu

Music Department Office Staff
   Lois Green 164 (973) 720-3128 greenl@wpunj.edu
   Elizabeth Samani 164 (973) 720-3105 samanie@wpunj.edu
   Cynthia Kincherlow 153 (973) 720-2320 kincherlowc@wpunj.edu

Office of Music Admissions and Recruitment
   Dr. Iris Perry, Director 138 (973) 720-3466 musicadmissions@wpunj.edu

Prof. Stephen Bryant
Concert Choir, Opera Workshop
177 (973) 720-2691 bryants@wpunj.edu

Dr. Sandra Dackow
Orchestra, Strings
112   dackows@wpunj.edu

Dr. J. Craig Davis
Director of Bands, Trumpet
H127 (973) 720-2771 davisj@wpunj.edu

Dr. David Demsey
Improvisation, Arranging, Coordinator of Jazz Studies and Performance
155 (973) 720-2268 demseyd@wpunj.edu

Dr. Karen Demsey
Flute, Music History
168 (973) 720-3199 demseyk@wpunj.edu

Dr. Carol Frierson-Campbell
Music Education
169 (973) 720-3639 frierson-campbellc@wpunj.edu

Prof. Nan Guptill Crain
Voice
172 (973) 720-2334 guptillcrainn@wpunj.edu

Prof. David Kerzner
Sound Engineering Arts; BA Musical Studies: Popular Music Emphasis
115 (973) 720-3198 kerznerd@wpunj.edu

Prof. Gary Kirkpatrick
Piano
111 (973) 720-2592 kirkpatrickg@wpunj.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Kresky
Music Theory, Composition
171 (973) 720-3470 kreskyj@wpunj.edu

Dr. John Link
Composition, Music Technology, Music Theory
167 (973) 720-2340 linkj@wpunj.edu

Dr. Payton MacDonald
Percussion
116 (973) 720-3667 macdonaldp@wpunj.edu

Dr. Stephen Marcone
Music Management
170 (973) 720-2314 marcones@wpunj.edu

Prof. Pete McGuinness
Jazz Studies
159 (973) 720-3387 mcguinnessp1@wpunj.edu

Dr. Tim Newman
Jazz History, Jazz Ensemble, Thesis Advisor, Assistant Coordinator of Jazz Studies and Performance, Graduate Program Director
117 (973) 720-2373 newmant@wpunj.edu

Dr. Lynne Rogers
Music Theory
120 (973) 720-3935 rogersL13@wpunj.edu

Prof. David Philp
Music Management
120 (973) 720-3802 philpd@wpunj.edu

Dr. David Weisberg
Music Theory, Composition, Music Technology
113 (973) 720-3160 weisbergd@wpunj.edu