Advisement

flute+oboe

Questions about Advisement? Contact the coordinator of your program:

Music Education

Carol Frierson Campbell
Office: Shea 169
Phone: (973) 720-3639
Email: frierson-campbellc@wpunj.edu

Sound Engineering Arts

David Kerzner
Office: Shea 115
Phone: (973) 720-3198
Email: kerznerd@wpunj.edu

Music Management

Steve Marcone
Office: Shea 170
Phone: (973) 720-2314
Email: marcones@wpunj.edu

Performance

Karen Demsey
Office: Shea 168
Phone: (973) 720-3199
Email: demseyk@wpunj.edu

Jazz Studies

Tim Newman
Office: Shea 117
Phone: (973) 720-2373
Email: newmant@wpunj.edu

Pete McGuinness
Office: Shea 159
Phone: (973) 720-3387
Email: mcguinnessp1@wpunj.edu

Popular Music

David Kerzner
Office: Shea 115
Phone: (973) 720-3198
Email: kerznerd@wpunj.edu

Dave Philp
Office: Shea 120
Phone: (973) 720-3802
Email: philpd@wpunj.edu

Music Studies

Karen Demsey
Office: Shea 168
Phone: (973) 720-3199
Email: demseyk@wpunj.edu

Tim Newman
Office: Shea 117
Phone: (973) 720-2373
Email: newmant@wpunj.edu

Anton Vishio
Office: Shea 114
Phone: (973) 720-3935
Email: vishioa@wpunj.edu

Questions about Independent Study? Read the University Policy.