ART FACULTY

Faculty members have a solid professional and educational background and are dedicated to the most vigorous standards of scholarship and artistic endeavor. Small classes provide the individual attention so necessary for each student to reach their utmost potential.

Art Department Chair
Alejandro Anreus
anreusa@wpunj.edu

Graduate Program Director
Michael Rees
reesm@wpunj.edu

Thomas Uhlein
uhleint@wpunj.edu

Lab Technician
Christopher Weber
weberc@wpunj.edu

Curator of Visual Resources
Suzanne Ogden
OGDENS3@wpunj.edu

Power Art Secretary
Maryann Fazio
faziom@wpunj.edu

Ben Shahn Secretary
Tina Giraldi
giraldit@wpunj.edu

Power Art Front Desk
Bernard Suchit
suchitb@wpunj.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Alejandro Anreus
James Brown
Zhiyuan Cong
Angela DeLaura
Leslie Nobler Farber
Ming Fay
Ofelia Garcia
Claudia Goldstein
David Horton
Alan Lazarus
Elaine Lorenz
Charles Magistro
Lily Prince
Lauren Razzore
Michael Rees
Steve Rittler
Robin Schwartz
David Shapiro
Thomas Uhlein
Maggie Williams
He Zhang

Adjunct Faculty Emails

Bisceglia, Miriam
Castillo, Robert
Cecchetti, Giovanna
Eguigure, Ivan
Finck, Harriet
Deborah Frizzell
Geller, Andrea
Guarino, Glen
Kantor, Dina
Kerwin, Robert
Miccinnilli, Gina
Morris, Kenith
Nozick, Lori
Ribuoli-Mahlman, Jennifer
Sheldon, Marriott
Stauffer, Tema
Truran, William
Zavracky, Dave