Staff

Sheree Dickerson
Professional Services Specialist III
Assistant to the Dean
Office Phone: 973-720-2964
Email: DickersonS@wpunj.edu

Ruthina Babb
Secretarial Assistant III
Accounting and Law Secretary
Office Phone: 973-720-2435
Email: BabbR@wpunj.edu

Linda Rapp
Secretary
Economics, Finance and Global Business
Office Phone: 973-720-2434
Email:   Rappl@wpunj.edu

Linda Lango
Secretarial Assistant III 
Marketing and Management Sciences Secretary
Office Phone: 973-720-2610
Email: LangoL@wpunj.edu

Elizabeth Wright
Professional Services Specialist III
Professional Sales Secretary
Office Phone: 973-720-3880
Email: wrighte@wpunj.edu

Charisma Thomas
Clerk Typist
Dean's Office
Office Phone: 973-720-3706
Email: ThomasC3@wpunj.edu

Julie Vigorito
Secretary
Global Financial Services Institute
Office Phone: 973-720-3525
Email: Vigoritoj2@wpunj.edu

Aliya Xu
Associate Director
Global Financial Services Institute
Office Phone: 973-720-3525
Email: Xuy@wpunj.edu

Peter Caiazzo
Professional Services Specialist I
Global Financial Services Institute
Office Phone: 973-720-3791
Email: CaiazzoP@wpunj.edu

Michael Gatlin
Professional Services Specialist III
Russ Berrie Institute for Professional Sales
Office Phone: 973-720-7429
Email: GatlinM@wpunj.edu

Michael Yakubov
MBA Director
Dean's Office
Office Phone: 973-720-2678
Email: Yakubovm@wpunj.edu

Marshall Coles
Academic Advisor
Dean's Office
Office Phone: 973-720-3587
Email: Colesm1@wpunj.edu