Staff

Sheree Dickerson
Professional Services Specialist III
and
Assistant to the Dean

OFFICE PHONE:     973-720-2964
Email:   DickersonS@wpunj.edu

   

Ruthina Babb
Secretarial Assistant III
Accounting and Law Secretary

OFFICE PHONE:     973-720-2435
Email:   BabbR@wpunj.edu

   

Candice Perez
Economics, Finance and 
Global Business Secretary

OFFICE PHONE:    973-720-2434
Email:   PerezC29@wpunj.edu

 
   

Linda Lango
Secretarial Assistant III 
and
Marketing and Management 
Sciences Secretary

OFFICE PHONE:    973-720-2610
Email:   LangoL@wpunj.edu

 

Elizabeth Wright
Professional Services Specialist III
Professional Sales Secretary

OFFICE PHONE:    973-720-3880
Email:   wrighte@wpunj.edu

 

 

Charisma Thomas
Clerk Typist
Dean's Office

OFFICE PHONE:     973-720-3706
Email:   ThomasC3@wpunj.edu

 

 

 
 

Peter Caiazzo
Professional Services Specialist I
Global Financial Services Institute

OFFICE PHONE:    973-720-3791
Email:   CaiazzoP@wpunj.edu

 

 
   

Michael Gatlin
Professional Services Specialist III
Russ Berrie Institute for Professional Sales

OFFICE PHONE:    973-720-7429
Email:   GatlinM@wpunj.edu