Faculty & Staff

STAFF

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Wright, Elizabeth Department Secretary V4038 x3880 wrighte@wpunj.edu

 

FACULTY

NameSpecialtyRoomPhoneE-Mail
Ashnai, Bahar   V4040 x3835 ashnaib@wpunj.edu
Healy, William   V4044 x3853 healyw@wpunj.edu
Kothandaraman, Prabakar   V4036 x3864 kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu
Mani, Sudha   V4041 x3872 manis1@wpunj.edu
Werkley, Tim   V4033 x3863 werkleyt@wpunj.edu