STAFF

Name Specialty Room Phone E-Mail
Perez, Candice Department Secretary V3026 x2434 PerezC29@wpunj.edu

 

FACULTY

Name Specialty Room Phone E-Mail
Andreopoulos, Giuliana History of economic thought; early mathematical formulations of classical economics V3034 x3718 andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu  
Basu, Sam Banking, corporate finance, new venture finance, economic deregulation, retirement finance, strategic financial management. V4056 X3538  basus1@wpunj.edu
Cai, Francis Investment analysis, asset valuation, corporate finance, capital structure analysis. V3028 x2178  caif@wpunj.edu
Dean, Lukas Personal financial planning, materialism, debt, CFP® program development, impact of individual characteristics on personal finances, and impact of personal finances on family relations V3046 x2650  deanl1@wpunj.edu
Fosberg, Richard Corporate governance and managerial compensation V3029 x2958   fosbergr@wpunj.edu
Gritsch, Martin Immigration, executive compensation, teaching of economics and statistics V4056 x2977  gritschm@wpunj.edu
Malindetros, Ioannis V3035 x2221  malindetrosj@wpunj.edu
Nagaraj, Priya International trade and industrial organization V3032
x3985 nagarajp1@wpunj.edu
Panayides, Alexandros
Chairperson
Effects of telecommunications technology on urban growth, effects of globalization on wages and employment. V3046 x2962 panayidesa@wpunj.edu
Ramin, Taghi Problems of less developed countries, urban and environmental problems. V3021 x2781 ramint@wpunj.edu
Snyder, Tricia Macroeconomics, monetary policy, financial regulation, public finance and tax policy. V3036 x2430 snydert@wpunj.edu
Swanson, Paul The determination of occupational wage rates. V3047 x2784 swansonp@wpunj.edu
Duncan Williams Personal Financial Planning, Portfolio Optimization, Retirement Planning, Distribution Planning V3037 x3892 williamsj92@wpunj.edu
Zhang, Ge Corporate finance, investment, risk management V3039 x2411 zhangg2@wpunj.edu