Faculty and Staff Directory

Name
EmailRoleDepartmentOfficePhone
1-973-720-
Abouki, Rahi aboukr@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3041 3908
Andreopoulos, Giuliana andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3034 3718
Arevalo, Jorge arevaloj1@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Marketing & Management  VR3071 3073
Arya, Avinash aryaa@wpunj.edu Professor Accounting & Law VR4064 2986
Ashnai, Bahar ashnaib@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Professional Sales

VR4040

3835
Avdeev, Valeriya avdeevv@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Accounting & Law VR4076 3144
Babb, Ruthina babbt@wpunj.edu Secretary Accounting & Law VR4072 2435
Basu, Sam basus1@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR4056 3528
Betts, Stephen bettss@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR3067 2789
Bing, Robert bingr@wpunj.edu Professor Accounting & Law VR4067 2190
Cai, Francis caif@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3028 2178
Caiazzo, Peter
caiazzop@wpunj.edu Prof. Svcs. Spec. GFSI VR3765 2015
Chao, Chen-Ho (Mike) chaoc@wpunj.edu Associate Professor Marketing & Management V3053 3746
Coles, Marshal colesm1@wpunj.edu Academic Advisor Dean's Office VR4046 3587
Dickerson, Sheree dickersons@wpunj.edu Prof. Svcs. Spec. & Asst. to the Dean Dean's Office VR4056 2964
Ekmekjian, Elizabeth
ekmekjiane@wpunj.edu Professor Accounting &  Law VR4063 3851
Feng, Shan   fengs1@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Marketing & Management VR3057 2766
Florenthal, Bela florenthalb@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Marketing & Management VR3058 3679
Fosberg, Richard
fosbergr@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3029 2958
Gatlin, Michael gatlinm@wpunj.edu Prof. Svcs. Spec. Russ Berrie Institute VRG069 7429
Godar, Susan godars@wpunj.edu Interim Assoc. Dean Dean's Office VR4050 3706
Grippo, Frank grippof@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Accounting &  Law VR4077 3118
Gritsch, Martin
gritschm@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3046 2977
Healy, William
healyw@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Professional Sales VRB4044 3853
Kashyap, Rajiv
kashyapr@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VRB4048 3850
Kim, Ki Hee
kimk@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VRB3069 2392
Knaus, Emroy
knause@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Marketing & Management VRB3049 2836
Koo, Kwang Joo (KJ) kook@wpunj.edu Assistant Professor Accounting & Law VR4078 3871 
Kothandaraman, Prabakar (PK) kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu Executive Director, Assoc. Professor Russ Berrie Institute VR4036 3864
Krishnan, Murugappa krishnanm@wpunj.edu Professor Accounting & Law VR4060 3975
Lango, Linda langol@wpunj.edu Secretary Marketing & Management VR3064 2610
Laud, Robert
laudr@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Marketing & Management

VR3054

3915
Li, Fuan
lif@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR3061 3528
Malindretos, Ioannis malindretosj@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3035 2221
Mani, Sudha manis1@wpunj.edu Assistant Professor Professional Sales VR4041 3872
Matthews, William
matthewsw@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR3050 2755
Mir, Ali mira@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR3052 2511
Mir, Raza mirr@wpunj.edu Seymour Hyman Professor of Management Marketing & Management VR3062 3747
Muldoon, Katherine
muldoonk@wpunj.edu Director Small Business Development Center VRG009 2584
Mwaura, Muroki mwauram@wpunj.edu Professor Accounting &  Law VR4080 2953
Nagaraj, Priya nagarajp1@wpunj.edu Visiting Assistant Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3032       3985
Nassiripour, Sia nassiripours@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor, Chair Accounting & Law VR4081 2241
Nyaboga, Andrew nyabogaa@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Accounting & Law VR4069 2403
Panayides, Alexandros
panayidesa@wpunj.edu Professor, Chair Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3022 2962
Perez, Cesar
perezc@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor, Chair Marketing & Management VR3066 3361
Presby, Leonard
presbyl@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR3051 2538
Ramin, Taghi
ramint@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3021 2781
Rapp, Linda rappl@wpunj.edu Secretary Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3026 2434
Rudnick, Martin rudnickm@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Accounting & Law VR4068 2618
Shojai, Siamack shojais@wpunj.edu Dean Dean's Office VR4049 2964
Simmons, Sharon simmonss6@wpunj.edu Assistant Professor Marketing & Management VR3070 2733
Snyder, Tricia
snydert@wpunj.edu Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3036 2430
Swanson, Paul
swansonp@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business

VR3040

2784
Teng, Jinn-Tsair
tengj@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR2651 3055
Thomas, Charisma thomasc3@wpunj.edu Clerk Typist Dean's Office VR4056 3706
Verzani, Lawrence verzanil@wpunj.edu Asst. Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3042 2650
Vigorito, Julie vigoritoj2@wpunj.edu Secretary GFSI VR3044 3525
Watad, Mahmoud
watadm@wpunj.edu Professor Marketing & Management VR3058 3934
Werkley, Tim
werkleyt@wpunj.edu Program Assoc.
Russ Berrie Institute VR4033 3863
Williams, Duncan williamsj92@wpunj.edu Instructor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3037 3892
Wong, Hannah wongc1@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Accounting & Law VR4076 3618
Wright, Elizabeth wrighte@wpunj.edu Secretary Professional Sales VR4038 3880
Xu, Aliya xuy@wpunj.edu Assoc. Director GFSI VR3045 3745
Xu, Lianzan xul@wpunj.edu Professor Accounting & Law VR4073 2963
Yakubov, Michael yakubovm@wpunj.edu MBA Director Dean's Office VR4056 2678
Zhang, Ge zhangg2@wpunj.edu Assoc. Professor Econ, Fin & Global Business VR3039 2411