College Organization

Dean's Office - 973-720-2964
Dean, Siamack Shojai, shojais@wpunj.edu
Associate Dean, Kathleen Barnes, barnesk12@wpunj.edu

Department of Accounting & Law - 973-720-2435
Associate Professor Sia Nassiripour, Chair - 973-720-2241, nassiripours@wpunj.edu

Department of Economics, Finance & Global Business - 973-720-2434
Professor Alexandros Panayides, Chair - 973-720-2962, panayidesa@wpunj.edu

Department of Marketing & Management - 973-720-2610
Professor Rajiv Kashyap, Chair - 973-720-3850, kashyapr@wpunj.edu

Department of Professional Sales - 973-720-3880
Professor Prabakar Kothandaraman, Chair - 973-720-3864, kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

MBA Program (Web site)
Michael Yakubov, MBA Director - 973-720-2678, yakubovm@wpunj.edu, mba-cob@wpunj.edu

Professional Enrichment (Web site)
Mr. William "Jay" Davis, Coordinator - 973-720-2847, pe@wpunj.edu

Experiential Learning
Ms Aliya Xu, Director - 973-720-3745, xuy@wpunj.edu

Russ Berrie Institute for Professional Sales (Web site) - 973-720-3865, rbisales@wpunj.edu
Associate Professor Prabakar (P.K.) Kothandaraman, Executive Director - 973-720-3864, kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

Global Business and Finance Institute (Web site) - 973-720-3765

Small Business Development Center (Web site) - 973-754-8695, sbdc@wpunj.edu
Katherine Muldoon, Director - muldoonk@wpunj.edu