College Organization

Dean's Office - 973-720-2964
Dean, Siamack Shojai, shojais@wpunj.edu
Interim Associate Dean, Susan H. Godar, godars@wpunj.edu

Department of Accounting & Law - 973-720-2435
Associate Professor Sia Nassiripour, Chair - 973-720-2241, nassiripours@wpunj.edu

Department of Economics, Finance & Global Business - 973-720-2434
Professor Alexandros Panayides, Chair - 973-720-2962, panayidesa@wpunj.edu

Department of Marketing & Management - 973-720-2610
Associate Professor Cesar Perez, Chair - 973-720-3361, perezc@wpunj.edu

Department of Professional Sales - 973-720-3880
Associate Professor Prabakar Kothandaraman, Interim Chair - 973-720-3864, kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

MBA Program
Michael Yakubov, MBA Director - 973-720-2678, yakubovm@wpunj.edu, mba-cob@wpunj.edu

Professional Enrichment
Professor Elizabeth Ekmekjian, Director - 973-720-3706, pe@wpunj.edu

Experiential Learning
Professor Giuliana Campanelli Andreopoulos, Director - 973-720-3718, andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu

Russ Berrie Institute for Professional Sales (Web site) - 973-720-3865, rbisales@wpunj.edu
Associate Professor Prabakar (P.K.) Kothandaraman, Executive Director - 973-720-3864, kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu

Global Financial Services Institute (Web site) - 973-720-3525

Small Business Development Center (Web site) - 973-754-8695, sbdc@wpunj.edu
Katherine Muldoon, Director - muldoonk@wpunj.edu