Staff/Contact Us

Vacant, Director
973-720-3258

Maribel Rodriguez, Associate Director (Mari)
M.Ed., Educational Policy and Leadership, Research and Evaluation Methods
University of Massachusetts Amherst, 2003
973-720-3926
RodriguezMA@wpunj.edu

Victoria Jengo, Assistant Director (Vickie)
M.A. Counseling in Higher Education, Student Affairs
Montclair State Unviersity, 2007
973-720-3564
JengoV@wpunj.edu

 Rafael Matos, Assistant Director
Master of Public Art Studies
University of Southern California, 2005
973-720-2747
MatosR2@wpunj.edu

 Naima Ricks, Coordinator of Night and Weekend Programs
M.Ed., College Student Personnel Administration
Seton Hall University, 2013
973-720-3838
RicksN@wpunj.edu

 Tristan Tosh, Assistant Director
M.A., Professional Studies
State University of New York, New Paltz, 2002
973-720-2519
ToshT@wpunj.edu 

 Tiffany Rice, Technical Assistant
M.S., Higher Education Administration
Drexel University, 2014
973-720-3244
RiceT1@wpunj.edu  

Jacqueline Bunch, Customer Service Representative 
B.A., Journalism & Media 
Rutgers University, 2004 
973-720-2271
BunchJ1@wpunj.edu