Staff/Contact Us

Vacant, Director
973-720-3258
CampusActivities@wpunj.edu
Maribel Rodriguez, Associate Director (Mari)
M.Ed., Educational Policy and Leadership, Research and Evaluation Methods
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, 2003
973-720-3926
RodriguezMA@wpunj.edu
Victoria Jengo, Assistant Director (Vickie)
M.A. Counseling in Higher Education, Student Affairs
Montclair State University, 2007
973-720-3564
JengoV@wpunj.edu
Rafael Matos, Assistant Director
Master of Public Art Studies
University of Southern California, 2005
973-720-2747
MatosR2@wpunj.edu
Tristan Tosh, Assistant Director
M.A. Professional Studies
State University of New York, New Paltz, 2002
973-720-2519
ToshT@wpunj.edu
Naima Ricks, Coordinator of Night and Weekend Programs
M.Ed., College Student Personnel Administration
Seton Hall University, 2013
973-720-3832
RicksN@wpunj.edu
Tiffany Rice, Technical Assistant
M.S. Higher Education Admnistration
Drexel University, 2014
973-720-3244
RiceT1@wpunj.edu
Jacqueline Bunch, Customer Service Representative
B.A., Journalism & Media
Rutgers University, 2004
973-720-2271
BunchJ1@wpunj.edu