Staff

STAFF

NamePhoneE-mail
Samantha Green, Associate Vice President & Controller 973 720-2107 greens19@wpunj.edu
Barbara Kushner, Assistant Controller 973 720-3671 kushnerb@wpunj.edu
Mary Thomas, Director of Business Services 973 720-3526 thomasm48@wpunj.edu
Donna McNerney, Program Assistant 973 720-2107 mcnerneyd@wpunj.edu
Joanna Doyle, Grants 973 720-2533 doylej@wpunj.edu
Barbara Kurek, Foundation, Capital Projects 973 720-2091 kurekb@wpunj.edu
Anthony Izzo, Treasury, Risk Management 973 720-2866 izzot@wpunj.edu
Larry Duncan, Cash Accounting 973 720-2758 duncanl@wpunj.edu
Bettyann Parrella, Payroll Accountant 973 720-2630 parrellab@wpunj.edu
Maureen Dow, Professional Service Specialist 973 720-2622 dowm@@wpunj.edu
Mary Hafele, Data Control 973 720-2726 hafelem@wpunj.edu
Michele Puluse, Accounts Payable 973 720-2869 pulusem@wpunj.edu
MaryAnn Piro, Accounts Payable 973 720-3646 pirom@wpunj.edu
Patrice Stewart, Accounts Payable 973 720-2868 stewartp@wpunj.edu