Admissions Counselors

Below is a directory of William Paterson University's admissions counselors and their contact information. Select from the menus to find your counselor according to your NJ county, other location, or by your academic interest. Click your counselor's name to send an e-mail.

If you already know the name of your counselor, please view our contacts page.

New Jersey Counties

Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Anthony Leckey - leckeya@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Michelle DeMartino - demartinom1@wpunj.edu
Michelle DeMartino - demartinom1@wpunj.edu
Tashi Oyola - oyolat@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Dan Baker - bakerd17@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Tashi Oyola - oyolat@wpunj.edu
Melissa Zolla - zollam@wpunj.edu
Anthony Leckey - leckeya@wpunj.edu

Other Locations

Christina Vella - vellac@wpunj.edu
Michelle DeMartino - demartinom1@wpunj.edu

Academic Interest

Christina Vella - vellac@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu
Carlos Cano - canoc1@wpunj.edu

Contacting the Admissions Counselors

Click on your admissions counselor's address above to send an e-mail. You may also phone 973.720.2125 or fax 973.720.2910.

Note that many general questions may be answered using the "Ask Willy P" function on most Admissions pages.

The admissions office may be contacted via e-mail at
admissions@wpunj.edu, or via regular mail at the following address:

William Paterson University
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Morrison Hall
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470