Senior Administrators

Office of the President

Kathleen Waldron, President
Hobart Manor
973.720.2222
president@wpunj.edu

Patrick DeDeo, Associate Vice President for Governmental Relations and External Affairs
Hobart Manor
973.720.2224
dedeop@wpunj.edu

Glenn R. Jones, General Counsel to the University and the Board of Trustees
College Hall
973.720.2242
jonesg13@wpunj.edu

Robert Seal, Chief of Staff to the President and Board of Trustees
Hobart Manor
973.720.2104
sealr@wpunj.edu


Office of the Provost

Warren SandmannProvost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Raubinger Hall 
973.720.2122
sandmannw@wpunj.edu

Stephen HahnAssociate Provost for Academic Affairs
Raubinger Hall 
973.720.2565
hahns@wpunj.edu

Paul Glassman, Dean of the David and Lorraine Cheng Library
Cheng Library
973.720.2113
glassmanp@wpunj.edu

Bernadette Tiernan, Executive Director for Continuing and Professional Education
Valley Road
973.720.2461
tiernanb@wpunj.edu

Danielle Liautaud-Watkins, Associate Provost for Academic Development 
Raubinger Hall
973.720.2580
liautaudd@wpunj.edu


Administration and Finance

Stephen Bolyai, Vice President for Administration and Finance
College Hall
973.720.2233
bolyais@wpunj.edu

Robert Fulleman, Director of Public Safety and University Police
Campus Police Building
973.720.2200
fullemanb@wpunj.edu

Samantha Green, Associate Vice President for Finance and Controller
College Hall
973.720.2107
greens19@wpunj.edu

Kevin Garvey, Director of Physical Plant Operations
Facilities Complex
973.720.2830
garveyk@wpunj.edu

John Polding, Associate Vice President for Human Resources
College Hall
973.720.2133
poldingj@wpunj.edu

Eric Rosenberg, Chief Information Officer
College Hall
973.720.2684
rosenberge@wpunj.edu

Richard Stomber, Associate Vice President for Administration (Facilities)
College Hall
973.720.2277
stomberr@wpunj.edu

Pamela Winslow, Associate Vice President for Budget and Fiscal Planning
College Hall
973-720-2843
winslowp@wpunj.edu


College of the Arts and Communication

Daryl Joseph Moore, Dean, College of the Arts and Communication and Professor of Communication
Power Arts
973.720.2232
moored@wpunj.edu

Imafidon Olaye, Associate Dean, College of the Arts and Communication
Power Arts
973.720.2999
olayei@wpunj.edu


College of Education

Candace Burns, Dean and Professor of Educational Leadership and Professional Studies
Valley Road
973.720.2137
burnsc@wpunj.edu

Dorothy Feola, Associate Dean and Professor of Secondary and Middle School Education
Valley Road
973.720.2138
feolad@wpunj.edu


College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Kara Rabbitt, Dean and Professor of Languages and Cultures
Atrium
973.720.2731
rabbittk@wpunj.edu

Wartyna Davis, Associate Dean and Professor of Political Science
Atrium
973.720.2731
davisw@wpunj.edu


College of Science and Health

Kenneth Wolf, Dean and Professor of Communication Disorders
Science East
973.720.2194
wolfk@wpunj.edu

Jean Fuller-Stanley, Associate Dean and Professor of Chemistry
Science East
973.720.2193
fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu


Cotsakos College of Business

Siamack Shojai, Dean and Professor of Economics, Finance and Global Business
973.720.2964
shojais@wpunj.edu

Susan Godar, Associate Dean and Professor of Marketing and Management
Valley Road
973.720.2964
godars@wpunj.edu


Enrollment Management

Reginald Ross, Vice President for Enrollment Management
Morrisson Hall
973.720.6225
rossr@wpunj.edu


Human Resources

John Polding, Associate Vice President for Human Resources
College Hall
973.720.2133
poldingj@wpunj.edu


Institutional Advancement

Pamela L. Ferguson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Hobart Manor
973.720.2425
fergusonp4@wpunj.edu


Marketing and Public Relations

Stuart Goldstein, Associate Vice President for Marketing and Public Relations
College Hall
973.720.2971
goldsteins@wpunj.edu


Student Development
Miki Cammarata, Vice President for Student Development
973.720.2750
cammaratam@wpunj.edu

Glen Sherman, Associate Vice President and Dean of Student Development
Student Center
973.720.2742
shermang@wpunj.edu

Francisco Díaz, Associate Vice President for Campus Life
Student Center
973.720.3295
diazf@wpunj.edu